Members of BNI Hampstead

Our members are all professionals that have been vetted to ensure they hold high professional standards and who actively support other members in the group
Andreas Christodolou

Andreas Christodolou

Jeweller

Kensington Parker
0207 183 3145
07500 778253
andreas@kensingtonparker.com
Andy Kinloch

Andy Kinloch

Web Design and Online Marketing

n8tive web design
07941 272 637
andy@n8tive.com
www.n8tive.com
Andreas Kasianis

Andreas Kasianis

Health Insurance

Vintage Health
07908 711028
akasianis@vintagehealth.co.uk
Alexander Margolin

Alexander Margolin

Chartered Insurance Broker

Sioma Insurance Consultants
020 8205 3000
07739686973
alexander@sioma.co.uk
Alex Ziff

Alex Ziff

Financial Advisor

Daniel Murphy

Daniel Murphy

Locksmith

Daniel’s Locksmiths
07834 046 346
info@danielslocksmiths.co.uk
www.danielslocksmiths.co.uk
Debbie Essex

Debbie Essex

Residential Lettings and Management

Jeffersons Management Services
020 8369 5580
debbie@jeffersons.uk.net

 

John Kim-Yorke

John Kim-Yorke

Massage Therapist

Kathryn Brenna

Kathryn Brenna

Virtual Assistant

Girl Planner Ltd
020 3829 5746
info@girlplanner.co.uk
www.girlplanner.co.uk
Liam Johnson

Liam Johnson

Electronic Security

Premium Security Solutions
0203 633 3401
07888 677 459
liam@premiumss.co.uk
Metin Kemal

Metin Kemal

Accountant

MK & Co
07368 241 235
metin@mkand.co
Mahmoud Hatoum

Mahmoud Hatoum

Chic Flooring

Peter Rolinson

Peter Rolinson

Electrician

Bluerock Electrical
63 Kenerne Drive
Barnet
EN5 2NW

07968 132056

Rimmy Bedi-Whaley

Rimmy Bedi-Whaley

Immigration Lawyer

Bedi Law Partnership
07825 222 300
rbedi@bedilawpartnership.co.uk
Sam Obrart

Sam Obrart

PPC and Google Advertising

Atomic Marketing
020 3239 4801 / 07917 820523
sam@atomicmarketing.com
Sejal Majithia-Jaswal

Sejal Majithia-Jaswal

Travel, Travel Agent

Travel Counsellors
0203 292 0109
sejal.majithia-jaswal@travelcounsellors.com
Call Now Button